Name Division Phone Number Email
Andrew Shaw
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7104 ashaw@nairlretail.com
Basil Mitchell
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7154 bmitchell@nairlretail.com
Becky Miller
Market Director
Industrial (214) 256-7107 bmiller@robertlynn.com
Bob Spletter
Senior Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7117 bspletter@robertlynn.com
Bobby Montgomery
Market Director
Retail (817) 872-3908 bmontgomery@nairlretail.com
Brandon Coutu
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7114 bcoutu@robertlynn.com
Cameron Haddad
Market Director
Retail (817) 872-3906 chaddad@nairlretail.com
Carissa Hale
Property Manager
Property Management (214) 256-7139 chale@robertlynn.com
Chad Albert, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7135 calbert@robertlynn.com
Chandler Rogers
Broker Assistant
Administrative (214) 256-7133 crogers@robertlynn.com
Chris Schupp
Executive Managing Director
Corporate Services (214) 256-7159 cschupp@robertlynn.com
Christi Tabaretti
Bookkeeper
All Divisions (214) 256-7109 ctabaretti@robertlynn.com
Cole Horowitz
Associate
Industrial (214) 256-7165 chorowitz@robertlynn.com
Colt Power
Executive Vice President
Office (817) 872-3905 cpower@robertlynn.com
Dan Avnery
President-Dallas Retail
Retail (214) 256-7144 davnery@nairlretail.com
Dan Jardine III
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7126 djardine@robertlynn.com
Dave Peterson
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7129 dpeterson@robertlynn.com
David Cameron
Building Engineer
Property Management * dcameron@robertlynn.com
David Schrock
Executive Director
Corporate Services (214) 256-7105 dschrock@robertlynn.com
George Dutter
Chief Executive Officer
Administrative (214) 256-7113 gdutter@robertlynn.com
Grant Irvin
Market Director
Office (817) 872-3907 girvin@robertlynn.com
Hunter Hayes
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7104 hhayes@nairlretail.com
Irene Pitkowsky
Receptionist
Administrative (214) 256-7100 ipitkowsky@robertlynn.com
Jacklynn Gonzalez
Property Management Assistant
Property Management (214) 256-7170 jgonzalez@robertlynn.com
James Davis
Vice President
Office (214) 256-7103 jdavis@robertlynn.com
Jayson Montoya
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7136 jmontoya@robertlynn.com
Jeffry Jackson
Associate
Industrial (817) 872-3910 jjackson@robertlynn.com
Jeremy Brubaker
Market Director
Office (214) 256-7118 jbrubaker@robertlynn.com
Jesse Pruitt
Executive Vice President
Development (214) 256-7124 jpruitt@robertlynn.com
Jim Svidron
Senior Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7172 jsvidron@robertlynn.com
John Lancaster
President-Management Division
Property Management (214) 256-7162 jlancaster@robertlynn.com
Jon McDaniel
President-Fort Worth Retail
Retail (817) 872-3902 jmcdaniel@nairlretail.com
Josh Parks
Analyst
Retail (214) 256-7140 jparks@nairlretail.com
Judy Stricklin
Senior Accountant
Property Management (214) 256-7164 jstricklin@robertlynn.com
Justin Utay
Market Director
Office (214) 256-7166 jcutay@robertlynn.com
Kent Smith, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7102 ksmith@robertlynn.com
Kim Perryman
Office Assistant
Administrative (817) 872-3900 kperryman@robertlynn.com
Kornel Romada
Executive Vice President
Retail (817) 872-3904 kromada@nairlretail.com
Leigh Ann Wiggins
Marketing Coordinator-Tenant Rep
Administrative (214) 256-7157 lwiggins@robertlynn.com
Leslie Wood
Market Director
Office (214) 256-7171 lwood@robertlynn.com
Lori Ramos
Associate
Industrial (214) 256-7158 lramos@robertlynn.com
Mark Miller, SIOR
President
Industrial (214) 256-7119 mmiller@robertlynn.com
Mark Robertson
Senior Vice President
Investment (214) 256-7112 mrobertson@robertlynn.com
Matt Elliott
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7161 melliott@robertlynn.com
Michael Denton
Senior Vice President-Corporate Services
Corporate Services (214) 256-7131 mdenton@robertlynn.com
Michael Newsome
Executive Vice President
Industrial (817) 872-3903 mnewsome@robertlynn.com
Michael Stanzel, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7122 mstanzel@robertlynn.com
Monica Greer
Transaction Manager
Retail Division (214) 256-7151 mgreer@nairlretail.com
Nick Lee, CCIM
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7121 nlee@robertlynn.com
Nick Sergent
Graphics Technology Coordinator
Administrative (214) 256-7169 nsergent@robertlynn.com
Patrick Embry
Market Director
Industrial (214) 256-7137 pembry@robertlynn.com
Paul Stevenson
Senior Vice President
Investment (214) 256-7147 pstevenson@robertlynn.com
Rachael Stevens
Broker Assistant
Administrative (214) 256-7138 rstevens@robertlynn.com
Rhonda Dorsey
Senior Property Manager
Property Management (214) 256-7145 rdorsey@robertlynn.com
Rick Medinis, SIOR
President-Industrial Division
Industrial (214) 256-7116 rmedinis@robertlynn.com
Robert Browning Blankinship
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7115 Rblankinship@robertlynn.com
Ruth Duncan
Marketing Coordinator-Owner Rep/Team Leader
Administrative (214) 256-7106 rduncan@robertlynn.com
Ryan Lee
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7143 rlee@nairlretail.com
Sam Hocker, SIOR, CCIM
Executive Vice President
Office (214) 256-7153 shocker@robertlynn.com
Sarah Baker
Office Administrator
Administrative (214) 256-7142  sbaker@robertlynn.com
Shelby Menczer
Executive Assistant
Office Division (214) 256-7110 smenczer@robertlynn.com
Stephen Cooper, SIOR
Executive Vice President
Industrial (214) 256-7160 scooper@robertlynn.com
Stewart Korte
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7152 skorte@nairlretail.com
Suzy Featherston
Director-Office Division
Office Division (214) 256-7132 sfeatherston@robertlynn.com
Tammy Edwards
Project Accountant
Property Management (214) 256-7128 tedwards@robertlynn.com
Tania Fernandez
Accounting Assistant
Property Management (214) 256-7148 tfernandez@robertlynn.com
Todd Hubbard, SIOR
President-Fort Worth
Industrial (817) 872-3901 thubbard@robertlynn.com
Tom Heraty
Partner-Dallas Retail
Retail (214) 256-7175 theraty@nairlretail.com
Tom Lynn, SIOR
Chairman|President-Office Division
Office (214) 256-7123 tlynn@robertlynn.com
Tyson Erwin, SIOR
President-Industrial Division
Industrial (214) 256-7127 terwin@robertlynn.com
Van Power, SIOR
Chief Operating Officer-Corporate Svcs.
Corporate Services (214) 256-7156 vpower@robertlynn.com
Vicki Parker
Market Director
Retail (214) 256-7146 vparker
Zach Stevens
Market Director
Office (214) 256-7149 zstevens@robertlynn.com